Javascript Timer (2.0.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: 1 hour
zh: 1 小時

en: 1 minute | @count minutes
zh[0]: 1 分鐘
zh[1]: @count 分鐘

en: 1 hour | @count hours
zh[0]: 1 小時
zh[1]: @count 小時

en: 1 day | @count days
zh[0]: 1 天
zh[1]: @count 天

en: Up
zh: 上

en: 1 year
zh: 1年

en: Down
zh: 向下

en: 1 month
zh: 1 個月

en: 1 second
zh: 1 秒

en: @count seconds
zh: @count 秒

en: 1 minute
zh: 1 分鐘

en: @count minutes
zh: @count 分鐘

en: @count hours
zh: @count 小時

en: 1 second | @count seconds
zh[0]: 1 秒
zh[1]: @count 秒

en: 1 year | @count years
zh[0]: 1 年
zh[1]: @count 年

en: 1 month | @count months
zh[0]: 1 個月
zh[1]: @count 個月
