Javascript Timer (2.0.0-beta2) - en to ko translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: 1 hour
ko: 1 시간

en: 1 hour | @count hours
ko[0]: 1 시간
ko[1]: @count 시간

en: 1 day | @count days
ko[0]: 1 일
ko[1]: @count 일

en: Up
ko: 위로

en: Down
ko: 아래로

en: 1 minute
ko: 1분

en: @count hours
ko: @count 시간

en: @count years
ko: @count 년

en: 1 year | @count years
ko[0]: 1년
ko[1]: @count년

en: 1 month | @count months
ko[0]: 1 개월
ko[1]: @count 개월

en: Redirect path
ko: 경로 재지정 경로
