Javascript Timer (8.x-1.5) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: 1 hour
zh: 1 小时

en: Up
zh: 向上

en: 1 day
zh: 1 天

en: 1 year
zh: 1 年

en: Down
zh: 向下

en: 1 month
zh: 1 个月

en: 1 second
zh: 1 秒

en: @count seconds
zh: @count 秒

en: 1 minute
zh: 1分钟

en: @count minutes
zh: @count 分钟

en: @count hours
zh: @count 小时

en: @count days
zh: @count 天

en: @count months
zh: @count 个月

en: Redirect path
zh: 重定向路径
