Juicebox HTML5 Responsive Image Galleries (8.x-2.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Save configuration
ko: 설정 저장

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Field
ko: 필드

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Background Color
ko: 배경 색상

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: Your settings have been saved.
ko: 설정을 저장했습니다.

en: No title
ko: 제목 없음

en: - Select -
ko: - 선택 -

en: Save translations
ko: 번역 저장

en: label
ko: 레이블

en: Save language
ko: 언어 저장

en: Image scale
ko: 이미지 배율

en: Image style
ko: 이미지 스타일

en: None (original image)
ko: 없음 (원본 이미지)

en: Image style: @style
ko: 이미지 스타일: @style

en: Upscale
ko: 확대

en: Image scale and crop
ko: 이미지 확대 및 자르기

en: Effect settings
ko: 영향 설정
