Juicebox HTML5 Responsive Image Galleries (8.x-2.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (35 entries)

en: Save configuration
zh: 保存配置

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: None
zh: 无

en: Field
zh: 字段

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Text Color
zh: 文本颜色

en: Background Color
zh: 背景颜色

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: Do nothing
zh: 什么也不做

en: Your settings have been saved.
zh: 您的设置已被保存。

en: Multilingual options
zh: 多语言选项

en: No title
zh: 没有标题

en: - Select -
zh: - 选择 -

en: Save translations
zh: 保存翻译

en: label
zh: 标签

en: Save language
zh: 保存语言

en: Title Field
zh: 标题字段

en: Image scale
zh: 图像缩放

en: Image style
zh: 图像样式

en: None (original image)
zh: 无（原始图像）

en: Original Image
zh: 原始图像

en: Image style: @style
zh: 图片样式：@style

en: Save and publish
zh: 保存和发布

en: Upscale
zh: 拉伸

en: Thumbnail style: @style
zh: 缩略图样式: @style

en: Thumbnail Style
zh: 缩略图的样式

en: Main Image Style
zh: 主图的样式

en: Thumbnail Field Style
zh: 缩略图字段的样式

en: Save and keep published
zh: 保存并保持发布状态

en: Main Image - Unstyled (original image)
zh: 主图像 - 未加样式 (原始图像)

en: Image scale and crop
zh: 图像缩放和裁剪

en: Effect settings
zh: 效果设置
