Just Giving API (8.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Register
ko: 회원가입

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Country
ko: 국가

en: Event
ko: 행사

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Maximum length
ko: 최대 길이

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Placeholder
ko: 자리 표시자

en: The maximum length of the field in characters.
ko: 필드의 최대 문자열 길이

en: Text that will be shown inside the field until a value is entered. This hint is usually a sample value or a brief description of the expected format.
ko: 값을 입력할 때까지 필드 내에 표시되는 텍스트입니다. 이 힌트는 샘플 값 또는 예상 형식의 간략한 설명입니다.
