JW Player (8.x-1.0-beta3) - en to zh translation catalogue (37 entries)

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Enable
zh: 启用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Tag
zh: 标签

en: None
zh: 无

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Top
zh: 顶部

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Bottom
zh: 底部

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Installed correctly
zh: 已正确安装

en: Client
zh: 客户

en: Sites
zh: 站点列表

en: Skin
zh: 皮肤

en: Preset
zh: 预设

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: Add new preset
zh: 添加新的预设

en: Delete preset
zh: 删除预设

en: pixels
zh: 像素

en: Sharing
zh: 分享

en: Mute
zh: 静音

en: Preset name
zh: 预置名称

en: Description: @desc
zh: 描述:@desc

en: Machine-readable name
zh: 机读名称

en: Preview image style
zh: 预览图像样式

en: Weight for @title
zh: @title权重

en: Responsive
zh: 响应式

en: JW Player
zh: JW 播放器

en: Enter the width for this player.
zh: 输入播放器的宽度

en: Enter the height for this player.
zh: 输入播放器的高度

en: None (default skin)
zh: 无（默认肤色）

en: Skin: @skin
zh: 皮肤: @skin
