JW Player (8.x-1.0-beta7) - en to ko translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Enable
ko: 사용하기

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Top
ko: 위

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Bottom
ko: 아래

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Client
ko: 클라이언트

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: pixels
ko: 픽셀

en: Sharing
ko: 공유

en: Machine-readable name
ko: 기계명

en: Preview image style
ko: 이미지 스타일 미리보기

en: Weight for @title
ko: @title 표시 순서

en: Responsive
ko: 반응형
