JW Platform Media Source (1.0.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Previous
zh: 前一个

en: Next
zh: 下一个

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Thumbnail
zh: 缩略图

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: Duration
zh: 期限

en: Embed
zh: 嵌入

en: Video URL
zh: 视频网址

en: JW Player
zh: JW 播放器
