JW Platform Media Source (1.0.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Previous
zh: 前項

en: Next
zh: 下一頁

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Thumbnail
zh: 縮圖

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: Duration
zh: 期間

en: Embed
zh: 內嵌
