JW Platform Media Source (1.0.4) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Previous
ko: 이전

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Thumbnail
ko: 썸네일

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: Duration
ko: 소요시간

en: Embed
ko: 삽입하기
