JW player media source for media library (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Duration
zh: 期限

en: Autoplay
zh: 自动播放

en: pixels
zh: 像素

en: Maximum height
zh: 最大高度

en: Maximum width
zh: 最大宽度

en: Thumbnail width
zh: 缩略图宽度

en: Thumbnail height
zh: 缩略图高度

en: Maximum size: %max_width x %max_height pixels
zh: 最大尺寸: %max_width x %max_height 像素

en: Maximum width: %max_width pixels
zh: 最大宽度: %max_width 像素

en: Maximum height: %max_height pixels
zh: 最大高度: %max_height 像素

en: Thumbnails location
zh: 缩略图位置

en: Could not download remote thumbnail from {url}.
zh: 无法从{url}下载远程的缩略图.
