JW player media source for media library (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Duration
zh: 期間

en: Video width
zh: 影片寬度

en: Video height
zh: 影片高度

en: pixels
zh: 像素

en: Maximum height
zh: 最大高度

en: Maximum width
zh: 最大寬度
