Kamihaya CMS (1.13.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (101 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: more
ko: 더 보기

en: On
ko: 켜기

en: view
ko: 보기

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Country
ko: 국가

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Center
ko: 중앙

en: Category
ko: 카테고리

en: Go to previous page
ko: 이전 페이지

en: Go to next page
ko: 다음 페이지

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Top
ko: 위

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: 1 hour
ko: 1 시간

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Content type
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: file
ko: 파일

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Page title
ko: 페이지 제목

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Bottom
ko: 아래

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Promoted to front page
ko: 첫 페이지에 홍보하기

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Address
ko: 주소

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Directory
ko: 디렉토리

en: Example
ko: 예제

en: Background color
ko: 배경색

en: Text color
ko: 텍스트 색깔

en: Color
ko: 색상

en: CSS
ko: 스타일(CSS)

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Authored on
ko: 시각

en: Messages
ko: 메시지

en: Token
ko: 토큰

en: Map width
ko: 지도 폭

en: Map height
ko: 지도 높이

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: People
ko: 사용자

en: Video
ko: 동영상

en: Style
ko: 스타일

en: Cart
ko: 장바구니

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Document
ko: 문서

en: Documents
ko: 문서

en: Slider
ko: 슬라이더

en: ‹ Previous
ko: ‹ 이전

en: Next ›
ko: 다음 ›

en: Tabs
ko: 탭

en: Next page
ko: 다음 페이지

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Go to first page
ko: 처음 페이지로 가기

en: Go to last page
ko: 마지막 페이지로 가기

en: 1 minute
ko: 1분

en: @count hours
ko: @count 시간

en: 1 week
ko: 1주일

en: Editor
ko: 편집기

en: parent
ko: 부모

en: Administrator
ko: 관리자

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: File download
ko: 파일 받기

en: Main navigation
ko: 메인 네비게이션

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Pagination
ko: 페이지 지정

en: Search form
ko: 검색 폼

en: « First
ko: « 처음

en: Last »
ko: 마지막 »

en: Breadcrumbs
ko: 이동 경로

en: Main content
ko: 주요 내용(물)

en: Sidebar first
ko: 사이드바 첫 번째

en: Main page content
ko: 메인 페이지 콘텐츠

en: Contracts
ko: 계약

en: Sidebar second
ko: 사이드바 두 번째

en: Previous page
ko: 이전 페이지

en: Master
ko: 마스터

en: Paragraphs
ko: 단락

en: Last page
ko: 마지막 페이지

en: Title Text
ko: 제목 텍스트

en: Site branding
ko: 사이트 브랜딩

en: First page
ko: 첫 번째 페이지

en: Submitted by @author_name on @date
ko: @date에 @author_name에 의해 제출됨

en: Primary admin actions
ko: 기본 관리자 작업

en: User account menu
ko: 사용자 계정 메뉴
