Kamihaya CMS (1.29.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (125 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內容

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Read more
zh: 閱讀全文

en: more
zh: 更多

en: On
zh: 開啟

en: License
zh: 授權

en: view
zh: 檢視

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: Tag
zh: 標籤

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Country
zh: 國家

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Center
zh: 中間

en: Category
zh: 分類

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Go to previous page
zh: 到上一頁

en: Go to next page
zh: 到下一頁

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Top
zh: 頂

en: Small
zh: 小

en: Large
zh: 大

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: 1 hour
zh: 1 小時

en: Content type
zh: 內容類型

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: file
zh: 檔案

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Bottom
zh: 底

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾選單

en: Score
zh: 分數

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 首頁推薦

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Medium
zh: 中

en: Start Date
zh: 開始日期

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Company
zh: 公司

en: Directory
zh: 目錄

en: Example
zh: 範例

en: Start
zh: 開始

en: End
zh: 結束

en: Align
zh: 對齊

en: Background color
zh: 背景色彩

en: Text color
zh: 文字顏色

en: Color
zh: 色彩

en: Logo URL
zh: Logo 網址

en: First name
zh: 名字

en: Last name
zh: 姓氏

en: Link text
zh: 連結文字

en: Teaser List
zh: 誘覽區條列

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: Latest
zh: 最新

en: Profile
zh: 個人資訊

en: Latitude
zh: 緯度

en: Longitude
zh: 經度

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Gender
zh: 性別

en: Birthday
zh: 生日

en: Authored on
zh: 發表於

en: Messages
zh: 訊息

en: Map width
zh: 地圖寬度

en: Map height
zh: 地圖高度

en: author
zh: 作者

en: Left
zh: 左邊

en: Right
zh: 右邊

en: People
zh: 使用者

en: Video
zh: 影片

en: Style
zh: 樣式

en: Cart
zh: 購物車

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Documents
zh: 文件

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: Next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: by
zh: 作者:

en: Tabs
zh: 頁籤

en: Next page
zh: 下一頁

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Go to first page
zh: 移至第一頁

en: Go to last page
zh: 移至最後一頁

en: 1 minute
zh: 1 分鐘

en: @count minutes
zh: @count 分鐘

en: @count hours
zh: @count 小時

en: Editor
zh: 編輯器

en: parent
zh: 上層

en: Source code
zh: 原始碼

en: Telephone
zh: 電話

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Promote to front page
zh: 推薦到首頁

en: Field mapping
zh: 欄位對應

en: Skip to main content
zh: 移至主內容

en: File download
zh: 檔案下載

en: Main navigation
zh: 主選單

en: Image description
zh: 圖檔說明

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Compact
zh: Sade

en: Search form
zh: 搜尋表單

en: Powered by Drupal
zh: 由 Drupal 所提供

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: Your virtual face or picture.
zh: 您的虛擬臉或圖片。

en: Sidebar first
zh: 首側欄

en: Show as expanded
zh: 展開的方式顯示

en: Sidebar second
zh: 次側欄

en: The email address %mail is not valid.
zh: %mail  並非有效的電子郵件地址。

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: Full HTML
zh: 完整 HTML

en: User account menu
zh: 使用者帳號選單

en: Dialog title
zh: 對話框標題
