Kashing Payments (8.x-1.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Currency
ko: 통화

en: error
ko: 오류

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Test
ko: 테스트

en: Country
ko: 국가

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Form ID
ko: 폼 ID

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Amount
ko: 금액

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: Users
ko: 사용자

en: Save changes
ko: 변경 사항 저장

en: Save settings
ko: 설정 저장

en: City
ko: 도시

en: Address 2
ko: 주소 2

en: Address 1
ko: 주소 1
