Kashing Payments (8.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Transaction ID
zh: 交易編號

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Currency
zh: 貨幣

en: error
zh: 錯誤

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Test
zh: 測試

en: Country
zh: 國家

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Error
zh: 錯誤

en: Amount
zh: 總額

en: Phone
zh: 電話

en: General
zh: 一般

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: Users
zh: 使用者

en: Save changes
zh: 儲存變更

en: Save settings
zh: 儲存設定

en: City
zh: 城市

en: Post Code
zh: 郵遞區號

en: Address 2
zh: 地址 2

en: Address 1
zh: 地址 1
