Kaziranga (8.x-1.2-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Not published
zh: 未发表

en: Main navigation
zh: 主导航

en: Status messages
zh: 状态消息

en: Main page content
zh: 主页内容

en: Footer menu
zh: 页脚菜单

en: Last saved
zh: 最后保存

en: Not saved yet
zh: 还未保存

en: Site branding
zh: 站点品牌

en: User account menu
zh: 用户帐户菜单
