Kaziranga (8.x-1.2-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Not published
zh: 未發表

en: Main navigation
zh: 主導覽

en: Powered by Drupal
zh: 由 Drupal 所提供

en: Footer menu
zh: 頁尾選單

en: Last saved
zh: 最後保存

en: Not saved yet
zh: 未儲存

en: User account menu
zh: 使用者帳號選單
