Key auth (2.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Key
ko: 키

en: Query
ko: 쿼리

en: Web services
ko: 웹서비스

en: Detection method
ko: 인식 방법
