Key value field (8.x-1.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Format
ko: 양식

en: Key
ko: 키

en: Default value
ko: 기본 값

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Field types
ko: 필드 유형
