Keyboard shortcuts (1.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: Action
zh: 動作

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: type
zh: 類型

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Selector
zh: 選擇器

en: Keyboard shortcuts
zh: 快捷鍵

en: Shortcuts
zh: 捷徑

en: Shortcut
zh: 捷徑

en: Callback
zh: 回調

en: Action settings
zh: 動作設定
