Keyboard shortcuts (1.1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: Action
zh: 动作

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: type
zh: 类型

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Selector
zh: 选择器

en: Keyboard shortcuts
zh: 键盘快捷键

en: Shortcuts
zh: 快捷方式

en: Shortcut
zh: 快捷方式

en: Callback
zh: 回调

en: Add shortcut
zh: 添加快捷方式

en: Action settings
zh: 动作设置
