Keyboard shortcuts (1.1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Administration
ko: 관리

en: Action
ko: 액션

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: type
ko: 종류

en: Roles
ko: 역할

en: Role
ko: 역할

en: Shortcuts
ko: 바로가기

en: Shortcut
ko: 바로가기

en: Add shortcut
ko: 바로가기 추가

en: Action settings
ko: 조치 설정
