Keycloak OpenID Connect (2.2.1-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: enabled
zh: 已啟用

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Action
zh: 動作

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: remove
zh: 移除

en: add
zh: 加入

en: User role
zh: 使用者角色

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Log in
zh: 登入

en: Pattern
zh: 樣式

en: Add rule
zh: 新增規則

en: seconds
zh: 秒

en: contains
zh: 包含

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Case sensitive
zh: 區分大小寫

en: ends with
zh: 終於

en: Uses
zh: 使用
