KeyCRM (1.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Development
ko: 개발

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Method
ko: 메소드

en: Local
ko: 로컬
