KeyCRM (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Development
zh: 开发

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: API Key
zh: API密钥

en: Method
zh: 方式

en: Production
zh: 生产

en: Payment method
zh: 支付方式

en: Local
zh: 本地

en: Shipping method
zh: 邮寄方法

en: Add payment method
zh: 添加支付方法
