Klaro Cookie & Consent Management (3.0.5) - en to zh translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: User interface
zh: 使用者介面

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: weight
zh: 順序

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Required
zh: 必要

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: Manage
zh: 管理

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Always
zh: 總是

en: Domain
zh: 域名

en: Security
zh: 安全性

en: Close
zh: 關閉

en: Regular expression
zh: 正規表示法

en: Customize
zh: 自訂

en: Service
zh: 服務

en: Styling
zh: 樣式
