Klaro Cookie & Consent Management (3.0.6) - en to zh translation catalogue (27 entries)

en: User interface
zh: 用户界面

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: weight
zh: 权重

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Required
zh: 请求

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: Path
zh: 路径

en: Element ID
zh: 元素ID

en: Manage
zh: 管理

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: Always
zh: 总是的

en: Domain
zh: 域

en: Security
zh: 安全

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Regular expression
zh: 正则表达式

en: Customize
zh: 自定义

en: Services
zh: 服务

en: Service
zh: 服务

en: Google Maps
zh: Google地图

en: Decline
zh: 否决

en: Analytics
zh: 分析

en: Google Analytics
zh: 谷歌分析
