Klavio Marketing Tool (1.1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: None
zh: 無

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Phone number
zh: 電話號碼

en: Lists
zh: 清單

en: About
zh: 關於

en: No items found
zh: 找不到任何項目
