Kliens (8.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: On
zh: 开启

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Off
zh: 关闭

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 推荐到首页

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: « First
zh: « 首页

en: Last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主

en: Entity Reference
zh: 实体引用
