Klipfolio Field (8.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Theme
zh: 主题

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Fixed
zh: 固定

en: Light
zh: 浅色的

en: Placeholder
zh: 占位符

en: Dark
zh: 深色的

en: Responsive
zh: 响应式

en: Text value
zh: 文本值

en: Text that will be shown inside the field until a value is entered. This hint is usually a sample value or a brief description of the expected format.
zh: 字段在被输入值之前显示在其中的文字。这个提示通常是一个示例值，或是期望格式的简要描述。

en: Placeholder: @placeholder
zh: 占位符：@placeholder
