Knowledge (8.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (205 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Approve
zh: 批准

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Closed
zh: 关闭

en: Actions
zh: 动作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Public
zh: 公开

en: Audience
zh: 观众

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Article
zh: 文章

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: Action
zh: 动作

en: Last updated
zh: 最后更新

en: new
zh: 新

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Overview
zh: 概述

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Links
zh: 链接

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Daily
zh: 每天

en: Weekly
zh: 每周

en: Monthly
zh: 每月

en: None
zh: 无

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Field
zh: 字段

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Open
zh: 开放

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: View
zh: 查看

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Content Types
zh: 内容类型

en: Keywords
zh: 关键词

en: Total
zh: 总计

en: type
zh: 类型

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Content type
zh: 内容类型

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Update options
zh: 更新选项

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Block
zh: 区块

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Pager ID
zh: 分页器ID

en: Score
zh: 分数

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: Revisions
zh: 修订版本

en: Field name
zh: 字段名称

en: Count
zh: 计数

en: Mode
zh: 模式

en: Items
zh: 项目

en: Authored by
zh: 作者

en: Merge
zh: 合并

en: Customers
zh: 客户

en: Id
zh: 用户身份

en: Customer
zh: 顾客

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Frequency
zh: 频率

en: Company
zh: 公司

en: General
zh: 常规设置

en: Start
zh: 开始

en: Note
zh: 注意

en: Quality
zh: 质量

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: fields
zh: 字段

en: Flag
zh: 标示

en: Original
zh: 原始

en: Do nothing
zh: 什么也不做

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Created date
zh: 创建日期

en: Updated date
zh: 更新日期

en: Authoring information
zh: 编著信息

en: Authored on
zh: 发布于

en: Leave blank for %anonymous.
zh: %anonymous 请留空。

en: Hidden
zh: 隐藏

en: Approved
zh: 已批准

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一页

en: next ›
zh: 下一页 ›

en: The update has been performed.
zh: 更新已执行。

en: author
zh: 作者

en: Entity
zh: 实体

en: Revert
zh: 恢复

en: Author Name
zh: 作者名字

en: Promote
zh: 推荐

en: Revisions for %title
zh: %title 的修订版本

en: Revision
zh: 修订

en: Permissions
zh: 权限

en: Scope
zh: 范围

en: Duplicate
zh: 复制

en: Product
zh: 产品

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Date created
zh: 创建日期

en: Not published
zh: 未发表

en: Percentage
zh: 百分比

en: Revision of %title from %date
zh: %title 在 %date 的修订版本

en: Default value
zh: 默认值

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Permalink
zh: 永久连接

en: Form
zh: 表单

en: Permission
zh: 权限

en: Anonymous posters may not enter their contact information
zh: 匿名评论者不能输入其联系信息

en: Anonymous posters may leave their contact information
zh: 匿名评论者可以输入其联系信息

en: Anonymous posters must leave their contact information
zh: 匿名评论者必须输入其联系信息

en: Language code
zh: 语言代码

en: Unlink
zh: 取消链接

en: Are you sure you want to revert to the revision from %revision-date?
zh: 确定要恢复 %revision-date 的修订吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete the revision from %revision-date?
zh: 确定要删除 %revision-date 的修订吗？

en: « first
zh: « 第一页

en: last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Context
zh: 上下文

en: Keyword
zh: 关键词

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Translate
zh: 翻译

en: Entity type
zh: 实体类型

en: Title only
zh: 只有标题

en: Display type
zh: 显示类型

en: Citation
zh: 引文

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: Posted in
zh: 发布于

en: Delete all revisions
zh: 删除所有修订版本

en: Link settings
zh: 链接设置

en: Correct
zh: 正确

en: Current User
zh: 当前用户

en: @interval ago
zh: @interval 前

en: Post date
zh: 发布日期

en: Created year + month
zh: 创建的 年+月

en: Created year
zh: 创建的年

en: Created month
zh: 创建的月

en: Created day
zh: 创建的日

en: Created week
zh: 创建的周

en: No user
zh: 无用户

en: Show teaser-style link
zh: 显示摘要样式的链接

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: Placeholder
zh: 占位符

en: Language settings
zh: 语言设置

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Copy of the revision from %date.
zh: 复制 %date 的修订版本。

en: « First
zh: « 首页

en: Last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Author name
zh: 作者名

en: Current revision
zh: 当前修订版

en: Structure
zh: 结构

en: Progress
zh: 进度

en: Moderation state
zh: 审批状态

en: Edit URL
zh: 编辑网址

en: Date changed
zh: 变更日期

en: Warning: Give to trusted roles only; this permission has security implications.
zh: 警告：只分配给受信任的角色；此权限可能会引起安全问题。

en: Entity ID
zh: 实体ID

en: Author textfield
zh: 作者字段

en: View reports, updates, and errors.
zh: 查看报告、更新和错误。

en: Changed date
zh: 更改的日期

en: Hash
zh: 哈希

en: Asc
zh: 升序

[ctx: Sort order]
en: Numerical
zh: 数字
    在上下文中：排序顺序

en: Enable to override this field's links.
zh: 允许覆盖这个域的链接

en: Author uid
zh: 作者的UID

en: Date in the form of CCYYMMDD.
zh: 日期形式为 CCYYMMDD。

en: Date in the form of YYYYMM.
zh: 日期形式为 YYYYMM。

en: Date in the form of YYYY.
zh: 日期形式为 YYYY。

en: Date in the form of MM (01 - 12).
zh: 日期形式为 MM (01 - 12)。

en: Date in the form of DD (01 - 31).
zh: 日期形式为 DD (01 - 31)。

en: Date in the form of WW (01 - 53).
zh: 日期形式为 WW (01 - 53)。

en: Use site default RSS settings
zh: 使用站点默认的RSS设置

en: Displaying @start - @end of @total
zh: 正在显示第 @start - @end 项（共 @total 项）

en: Approved status
zh: 已核准的状态

en: Text that will be shown inside the field until a value is entered. This hint is usually a sample value or a brief description of the expected format.
zh: 字段在被输入值之前显示在其中的文字。这个提示通常是一个示例值，或是期望格式的简要描述。

en: Last saved
zh: 最后保存

en: Not saved yet
zh: 还未保存

en: Lists (Views)
zh: 列表（视图）

en: Unless you're experiencing problems with pagers related to this field, you should leave this at 0. If using multiple pagers on one page you may need to set this number to a higher value so as not to conflict within the ?page= array. Large values will add a lot of commas to your URLs, so avoid if possible.
zh: 除非您遇到与此字段相关的页面调度程序问题，否则应将此选项保留为 0。如果在一个页面上使用多个页面调度程序，那么可能需要将此数字设置为更高的值，以避免在 ?page= 数组中出现冲突。较大的值会向 URL 添加大量逗号，因此请尽可能避免。

en: Pager ID: @id
zh: 分页器 ID: @id

en: Target entity type
zh: 目标实体类型

en: Overriding default settings
zh: 覆写默认设置

en: Target Entity Type ID
zh: 目标实体类型 ID

en: Display the author name.
zh: 显示作者的名字。

en: @date by @username
zh: @date，用户：@username

en: Changed year + month
zh: 更改年 + 月

en: Changed year
zh: 更改年

en: Changed month
zh: 更改月

en: Changed day
zh: 更改日

en: Changed week
zh: 更改星期

[ctx: Workflow state label]
en: Archived
zh: 已归档

[ctx: Workflow state label]
en: Draft
zh: 草稿

[ctx: Workflow state label]
en: Published
zh: 已发布

[ctx: Workflow transition label]
en: Archive
zh: 归档

en: @interval hence
zh: @interval 后
