Knowledge (8.x-1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (193 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Approve
zh: 核准

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Closed
zh: 關閉

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Public
zh: 公開

en: Audience
zh: 讀者群

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Article
zh: 文章

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: Action
zh: 動作

en: Last updated
zh: 最近更新

en: new
zh: 新

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Overview
zh: 概覽

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Links
zh: 連結

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Daily
zh: 每天

en: Weekly
zh: 每週

en: Monthly
zh: 每月

en: None
zh: 無

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Field
zh: 欄位

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Open
zh: 開啟

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Keywords
zh: 關鍵字

en: Total
zh: 總計

en: type
zh: 類型

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Content type
zh: 內容類型

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Update options
zh: 更新選項

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Pager ID
zh: 頁面 ID

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Score
zh: 分數

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Revisions
zh: 修訂版本

en: Field name
zh: 欄位名稱

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Count
zh: 次數

en: Mode
zh: 模式

en: Items
zh: 項目

en: Authored by
zh: 作者為

en: Customers
zh: 顧客

en: Customer
zh: 顧客

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Company
zh: 公司

en: General
zh: 一般

en: Start
zh: 開始

en: Note
zh: 註釋

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: fields
zh: 欄位

en: Flag
zh: 檢舉

en: Original
zh: 原始

en: Do nothing
zh: 沒有任何動作

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Created date
zh: 新增日期

en: Updated date
zh: 更新日期

en: Authoring information
zh: 作者資訊

en: Authored on
zh: 發表於

en: Leave blank for %anonymous.
zh: 留空將以 %anonymous 作為發佈者名稱。

en: Hidden
zh: 隱藏

en: Approved
zh: 核准

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: The update has been performed.
zh: 已經更新完成。

en: author
zh: 作者

en: Entity
zh: 實體

en: Revert
zh: 還原

en: Author Name
zh: 作者名稱

en: Promote
zh: 推薦

en: Revisions for %title
zh: %title 的修訂版本

en: Revision
zh: 修訂版本

en: Permissions
zh: 權限

en: Duplicate
zh: 重製

en: Product
zh: 商品

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Date created
zh: 建立日期

en: Completed
zh: 已完成

en: Not published
zh: 未發表

en: Percentage
zh: 百分比例

en: Revision of %title from %date
zh: %title 於 %date 的修訂版本

en: Output format
zh: 輸出格式

en: Default value
zh: 預設值

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Permalink
zh: 固定網址

en: Form
zh: 表單

en: Permission
zh: 權限

en: Anonymous posters may not enter their contact information
zh: 匿名使用者不可以輸入他們的聯絡資訊。

en: Anonymous posters may leave their contact information
zh: 匿名使用者可以輸入他們的聯絡資訊。

en: Anonymous posters must leave their contact information
zh: 匿名使用者必須輸入他們的聯絡資訊。

en: Language code
zh: 語言代碼

en: Unlink
zh: 取消連結

en: Are you sure you want to revert to the revision from %revision-date?
zh: 您真的要從 %revision-date 回復修訂版本嗎?

en: Are you sure you want to delete the revision from %revision-date?
zh: 您確定您要刪除掉%revision-date的修訂版本?

en: « first
zh: « 第一頁

en: last »
zh: 最後一頁 »

en: Context
zh: 上下文

en: Keyword
zh: 關鍵字

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Translate
zh: 翻譯

en: Entity type
zh: 實體類別

en: Title only
zh: 只有標題

en: Display type
zh: 顯示類型

en: Citation
zh: 引述

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: Posted in
zh: 發表於

en: Delete all revisions
zh: 刪除所有內容修訂

en: No role
zh: 沒有角色

en: Link settings
zh: 連結設定

en: @interval ago
zh: @interval 前

en: Post date
zh: 發表日期

en: Created year + month
zh: 建立時的年 + 月

en: Created year
zh: 建立時的年份

en: Created month
zh: 建立時的月份

en: Created day
zh: 建立時的日期

en: Created week
zh: 建立時的週 (week)

en: No user
zh: 沒有使用者

en: Show teaser-style link
zh: 顯示摘要式的連結

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: Placeholder
zh: 預留位置

en: Language settings
zh: 語言設定

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Copy of the revision from %date.
zh: 從 %date 複製修訂版本。

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: Author name
zh: 作者名稱

en: Current revision
zh: 目前版本

en: Structure
zh: 架構

en: Progress
zh: 進度

en: Edit URL
zh: 編輯 URL

en: Date changed
zh: 已變更日期

en: The block cannot be placed in this region.
zh: 無法把區塊放到這個區域。

en: Warning: Give to trusted roles only; this permission has security implications.
zh: 警告：請只交給信任的角色；這個權限具有安全性意義。

en: Entity ID
zh: 實體 ID

en: Author textfield
zh: 作者文字欄位

en: Weight for @block block
zh: @block 區塊權重

en: View reports, updates, and errors.
zh: 查看報告、更新及錯誤

en: Changed date
zh: 變更日期

en: Hash
zh: 雜湊 (hash)

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

[ctx: Sort order]
en: Numerical
zh: 數值

en: Enable to override this field's links.
zh: 啟用，覆寫取代該欄位的連結

en: Author uid
zh: 作者 UID

en: Date in the form of CCYYMMDD.
zh: 日期格式：CCYYMMDD。

en: Date in the form of YYYYMM.
zh: 日期格式：YYYYMM。

en: Date in the form of YYYY.
zh: 日期格式：YYYY。

en: Date in the form of MM (01 - 12).
zh: 採 MM (01 - 12) 格式的日期。

en: Date in the form of DD (01 - 31).
zh: 採 DD (01 - 31) 格式的日期。

en: Date in the form of WW (01 - 53).
zh: 採 WW (01 - 53) 格式的日期。

en: Use site default RSS settings
zh: 使用網站預設 RSS 設定

en: Custom output for TRUE
zh: 為 TRUE 自定輸出

en: Custom output for FALSE
zh: 為 FALSE 自定輸出

en: Approved status
zh: 已核准的狀態

en: Text that will be shown inside the field until a value is entered. This hint is usually a sample value or a brief description of the expected format.
zh: 在數值被輸入前欄位內所顯示的文字。此提示文字通常是範例數值或是被期待的輸入格式之簡單描述。

en: Last saved
zh: 最後保存

en: Not saved yet
zh: 未儲存

en: Lists (Views)
zh: 列表 (Views)

en: Pager ID: @id
zh: 頁面 ID：@id

en: Target entity type
zh: 目標實體類型

en: Overriding default settings
zh: 覆蓋預設配置

en: Target Entity Type ID
zh: 目標實體類型 ID

en: Display the author name.
zh: 顯示作者名稱

en: Place block <span class="visually-hidden">in the %region region</span>
zh: 將區塊放入 <span class="visually-hidden">%region 區域中</span>

en: @label (disabled)
zh: @label（已停用）
