Koality Layout Builder Blocks (2.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: WYSIWYG
ko: 위지윅
