Koality Layout Builder Blocks (2.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: Background Image
zh: 背景图片

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: WYSIWYG
zh: 所见即所得

en: Card
zh: 卡

en: Media Embed
zh: 多媒体嵌入
