Kong API Publisher (01.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Last Updated
zh: 最后更新

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: Seconds
zh: 秒

en: User name
zh: 用户名

en: Services
zh: 服务

en: Service
zh: 服务

en: Methods
zh: 方法

en: Click
zh: 点击

en: Policy
zh: 策略

en: Service Name
zh: 服务名称
