Kong API Publisher (01.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Version
ko: 버전

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: Seconds
ko: 초

en: User name
ko: 사용자 이름
