Kontainer media (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: Original image
zh: 原始圖像

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: Size of textfield
zh: 文字欄位大小

en: Reference
zh: 參照

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Autocomplete matching
zh: 自動完成符合的項目

en: Placeholder
zh: 預留位置

en: None (original image)
zh: 沒有 (原始圖像)

en: Type of item to reference
zh: 引用類型

en: Entity reference autocomplete display format settings
zh: 實體參照自動完成顯示格式設定

en: Maximum number of autocomplete suggestions.
zh: 自動完成建議的最大數值
