Kontainer media (1.1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (30 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: Dimensions
zh: 尺寸

en: Original image
zh: 原始图像

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: Size of textfield
zh: 文本框的大小

en: Reference
zh: 引用

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: Autocomplete matching
zh: 自动匹配

en: Template id
zh: 模板ID

en: Placeholder
zh: 占位符

en: Image style
zh: 图像样式

en: None (original image)
zh: 无（原始图像）

en: Media type
zh: 媒体类型

en: Type of item to reference
zh: 要引用的条目类型

en: Placeholder for URL
zh: URL的占位符

en: Placeholder for link text
zh: 链接文本的占位符

en: Entity reference autocomplete display format settings
zh: 实体引用自动填充功能的显示格式设置

en: Link format settings
zh: 链接格式设置

en: Responsive image style
zh: 响应式图像样式

en: Responsive image style: @responsive_image_style
zh: 响应式图像样式：@responsive_image_style

en: Select a responsive image style.
zh: 选择响应式图像样式。

en: Failed to load responsive image style: “@style“ while displaying responsive image.
zh: 在显示响应式图像时，无法装入响应式图像样式：“@style”。

en: Configure Responsive Image Styles
zh: 配置响应式图像样式

en: Maximum number of autocomplete suggestions.
zh: 自动补全建议的最大数量
