Kontainer media (1.1.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (28 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Format
ko: 양식

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Original image
ko: 원본 이미지

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: Size of textfield
ko: 텍스트필드의 크기

en: Reference
ko: 참조

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: Autocomplete matching
ko: 자동 완성 일치 방식

en: Placeholder
ko: 자리 표시자

en: Image style
ko: 이미지 스타일

en: None (original image)
ko: 없음 (원본 이미지)

en: Type of item to reference
ko: 참조할 항목의 형식

en: Placeholder for URL
ko: URL에 대한 플레이스홀더

en: Placeholder for link text
ko: 링크 텍스트에 대한 플레이스홀더

en: Entity reference autocomplete display format settings
ko: 엔티티 참조 자동 완성 표시 양식 설정

en: Link format settings
ko: 링크 형식 설정

en: Responsive image style
ko: 응답 이미지 스타일

en: Responsive image style: @responsive_image_style
ko: 응답 이미지 스타일: @responsive_image_style

en: Select a responsive image style.
ko: 응답 이미지 스타일 선택

en: Failed to load responsive image style: “@style“ while displaying responsive image.
ko: 응답 이미지를 표시하는 동안 응답 이미지 스타일 로드 실패: “@style“.

en: Configure Responsive Image Styles
ko: 응답 이미지 스타일 구성

en: Maximum number of autocomplete suggestions.
ko: 자동 완성 제안의 최대 갯수입니다.
