KPI Analytics (8.x-1.0-alpha9) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Vocabulary
ko: 태그모음

en: Terms
ko: 용어

en: About
ko: 소개
