Kryton (2.0.0-alpha4) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Read more
zh: 閱讀全文

en: Menu
zh: 選單

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 導航連結

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾選單

en: Modified
zh: 修改時間

en: Messages
zh: 訊息

en: Tabs
zh: 頁籤

en: Copyright
zh: 版權

en: Pager
zh: 分頁
