Kryton (2.0.0-alpha5) - en to ko translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Read more
ko: 더 보기

en: Menu
ko: 메뉴

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Breadcrumb
ko: 이동 경로

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Modified
ko: 수정됨

en: Messages
ko: 메시지

en: Tabs
ko: 탭

en: Copyright
ko: 저작권

en: Pager
ko: 쪽 번호
