Kryton (2.0.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Read more
zh: 更多

en: Menu
zh: 菜单

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 面包屑

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Modified
zh: 修改时间

en: Messages
zh: 信息

en: Tabs
zh: 标签

en: Copyright
zh: 版权信息

en: Pager
zh: 分页器
