Localization client (8.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to ko translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Contains
ko: 포함

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Source
ko: 원본

en: Multilingual
ko: 다국어

en: Translation
ko: 번역

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Update settings
ko: 업데이트 설정

en: Address of localization server to use
ko: 사용할 번역 서버의 주소

en: The given server could not handle the v2.0 remote submission API.
ko: 해당 서버는 원격 제출(remote submission) API 버전 2를 지원하지 않습니다.

en: Verified that the specified server can handle remote string submissions. Supported languages: %languages.
ko: 해당 서버가 원격 문자열 제출 기능을 지원하는 것을 확인했습니다. 지원하는 언어는 %languages입니다.

en: Invalid localization server address specified. Make sure you specified the right server address.
ko: 지정한 번역 서버 주소가 잘못됐습니다. 정확한 주소를 입력했는지 확인해보세요.

en: Translate interface
ko: 인터페이스 번역

en: Makes it possible to translate the Drupal interface on-page.
ko: 드루팔 인터페이스를 화면 상에서 번역할 수 있도록 합니다.

en: Translation sent and accepted by @server.
ko: @server에 번역을 전송하여 성공적으로 저장했습니다.

en: Translation rejected by @server. Reason: %reason
ko: @server가 번역을 거절했습니다. 이유는 다음과 같습니다: %reason

en: The connection with @server failed with the following error: %error_code: %error_message.
ko: @server 서버와 연결할 수 없습니다. 에러 메시지는 다음과 같습니다: %error_code: %error_message.

en: Disable on-page translation on the following system paths
ko: 다음 시스템 경로에서 화면 번역기 사용하지 않기

en: One per line. Wildcard-enabled. Examples: system/ajax, admin*
ko: 한 줄에 하나의 경로를 입력하세요. 와일드카드 사용할 수 있습니다. 예: system/ajax, admin*

en: Your API key for @server
ko: @server 에 해당하는 당신의 API 키
