Localization quick links (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Entity type
zh: 实体类型

en: Makes it possible to translate the Drupal interface on-page.
zh: 使我们能够在页面上翻译Drupal界面

en: Entity types
zh: 实体类型

en: Disable on-page translation on the following system paths
zh: 在下列系统路径禁用页内翻译

en: One per line. Wildcard-enabled. Examples: system/ajax, admin*
zh: 每条路径占一行。允许使用通配符。例如：system/ajax, admin*
