Localization quick links (1.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Entity type
ko: 엔터티 유형

en: Makes it possible to translate the Drupal interface on-page.
ko: 드루팔 인터페이스를 화면 상에서 번역할 수 있도록 합니다.

en: Entity types
ko: 엔티티 유형

en: Disable on-page translation on the following system paths
ko: 다음 시스템 경로에서 화면 번역기 사용하지 않기

en: One per line. Wildcard-enabled. Examples: system/ajax, admin*
ko: 한 줄에 하나의 경로를 입력하세요. 와일드카드 사용할 수 있습니다. 예: system/ajax, admin*
