Laces (1.2.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Go to previous page
ko: 이전 페이지

en: Go to next page
ko: 다음 페이지

en: n/a
ko: 없음

en: Tabs
ko: 탭

en: Next page
ko: 다음 페이지

en: Go to first page
ko: 처음 페이지로 가기

en: Go to last page
ko: 마지막 페이지로 가기

en: Primary tabs
ko: 기본탭

en: Secondary tabs
ko: 보조탭

en: Pagination
ko: 페이지 지정

en: Previous page
ko: 이전 페이지

en: Subscribe to @title
ko: @title에 등록

en: Text Formats
ko: 텍스트 포맷

en: Last page
ko: 마지막 페이지

en: First page
ko: 첫 번째 페이지

en: Page @items.current
ko: 페이지 @items.current

en: By @author @time ago
ko: @author @time전
