Laces (1.3.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (25 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Go to previous page
zh: 转到上一页

en: Go to next page
zh: 转到下一页

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Navigation
zh: 导航

en: Tabs
zh: 标签

en: Next page
zh: 下一页

en: Go to first page
zh: 转到第一页

en: Go to last page
zh: 转到最后一页

en: Primary tabs
zh: 主标签

en: Secondary tabs
zh: 次标签

en: Pagination
zh: 分页

en: Page top
zh: 页面顶部

en: Page bottom
zh: 页面底部

en: Highlighted
zh: 已高亮

en: Previous page
zh: 前一页

en: Subscribe to @title
zh: 订阅 @title

en: Text Formats
zh: 文本格式

en: Last page
zh: 末页

en: First page
zh: 首页

en: Page @items.current
zh: 页面 @items.current

en: By @author @time ago
zh: 由@author @time 前

en: An error occurred while trying to preview the media. Please save your work and reload this page.
zh: 尝试预览媒体时出错。请保存您的工作并重新加载此页面。
